top of page
Florida Premarital Course

Get Dr. Liliana Wolf's authentic Florida Premarital Course Online

The only one with money-back guarantee.

If it isn't Dr. Wolf's course

It is not Florida Premarital Course LLC

Instant Certificate Upon Completion




and counting

The only wedding related ‘must have’ that leaves money in your pocket.


to be exact.

Wakulla County
$14.97/per couple
Online Premarital Course

Comprising: Communities as DeFuniak Springs and Freeport and surrounding areas.

4 options to choose fromClick your preferred option to learn more

Prices are per/couple!

NOTE: With our Official Certificate of Completion. All of our courses become *FREE

*(After State of FL. $25.00 discount on marriage license)


Option °1



Premarital Non-religious


Option °2


Option °3

Option °4


Para parejas de habla hispana

Science and Faith-based

For LGBT couples

Contact Information 

Wakulla County Clerk of Courts 


3056 Crawfordville Hwy

Crawfordville, Florida 32327

Phone Number:

(850) 926-0905

Hours for Marriage License Application:

10:00am and 4:00pm, Monday - Friday EST


Wakulla County Florida Premarital Course Online

Dr. Liliana Wolf of Florida Premarital Course LLC visiting Wakulla County Clerk Marriage Licenses.

Cost of a Wakulla Marriage License Without our Official Certificate of Completion

Make Money On Your Florida Marriage License

Cost of a Wakulla County Marriage License With our Official Certificate of Completion

Final Cost of FL. Premarital Course: Christian, Spanish, or LGBT versions





Money you get to keep AFTER paying $14.97 for the Standard on sale version

*After State of FL. Discount on marriage license

Marriage License Information: 

  • Couples can start their marriage application process online here

  • Both parties must be present at the Clerk of Courts office to complete the marriage application process. 

  • Both parties must be at least 18 years old. 

  • Valid ID is required (such as driver's license, state or military identification, or passport). Expired ID will not be accepted. 

  • Social Security Number (SSN) or Alien Registration Card is also required. 

  • If the applicants are underage, then they will require a written consent from the parents or legal guardians. 

  • Payment for the marriage license can be via cash, check, credit card, or money order. 

  • Applicants are required to read the Family Law Handbook

  • Once the application process is completed, couples have to wait for 3-days to receive their Florida marriage license (completing an approved online premarital course will wave this 3-day, mandatory waiting period).  

wedding couples.jpg
Marriage License Florida (5).jpg
  • Can you get married anywhere in Florida with a marriage license from Franklin County?
    Yes! Once you've obtained a marriage license, you are free to get married anywhere in Florida.
  • Do you have to live in Franklin County to apply for a marriage license there?
    No, you don't have to apply for a marriage license in the county that you live in.

Wakulla County $14.97 Official Premarital Course

Save $25 on your Florida Marriage License. Print INSTANTLY our Certificate of Completion.

Guaranteed to save you time and money!

Dr. Liliana Wolf Is an Approved Premarital Course Provider in ALL 67 Florida Counties

For proof of approval in your county, click the button below

Florida Premarital Course

Dr. Liliana Wolf

Approved Course Provider in Wakulla County

My online premarital preparation course:

  • Allows you to prepare for your marriage with a top-ranked, experienced marriage therapist.

  • Is approved in all 67 Florida counties.

  • Guarantees to offers the best online value.  

  • Helps you save time and money on your Wakulla County marriage license application.

Get a certificate the same day you complete the course and skip the 3-day wait requirement!

bottom of page