$14.97 Online Premarital Course
Comprising: Arcadia, Brownville, Fort Ogden, Hull, Lake Suzy, Southfort, and Pine Level.
4 options to choose from. Click your preferred option to learn more
Prices are per/couple!
NOTE: With our Official Certificate of Completion. All of our courses become *FREE
*(After State of FL. $25.00 discount on marriage license)
REGULAR PRICE: $24.97
SPRING SALE❄: ONLY $14.97/ COUPLE
Desoto County Courthouse
115 East Oak Street, Room 101
Arcadia, Florida 34266
Dr. Liliana Wolf of Florida Premarital Course LLC visiting Marriage License DeSoto County Clerk Of Court
Cost of a Desoto County Marriage License
Save Money On Your Marriage License
Cost of our Certified Florida Premarital Course
Marriage License Discount From Taking This Course
The course pays for itself and then some!
Marriage License Information:
Both parties must be present when applying for a marriage license in Desoto County.
In order to apply for a marriage license, you must arrive at the office before 4:00 PM.
When applying for a marriage license, you will need to provide the following information:
Both parties must read the Family Law Handbook
Valid photo ID
A social security number (SSN) or alien registration number
Know the end-date of any previous marriages
A completed marriage application form (you must use black ink)
A signed version of this document
Once the application process is completed, couples have to wait for 3-days to receive their Florida marriage license (completing an approved online premarital course will wave this 3-day, mandatory waiting period).
Desoto County $14.97 Official Premarital Course
Save $25 on your Florida Marriage License. Print INSTANTLY our Certificate of Completion.
Guaranteed to save you time and money!
Dr. Liliana Wolf
Approved Course Provider in Desoto County
My online premarital preparation course:
Allows you to prepare for your marriage with a top-ranked, experienced marriage therapist.
Is approved in all 67 Florida counties.
Guarantees to offers the best online value.
Helps you save time and money on your Desoto County marriage license application.
Get a certificate the same day you complete the course and skip the 3-day wait requirement!