The Flagler County Clerk of Court
Kim C. Hammond Justice Center
1769 E. Moody Blvd, Bldg. 1
Bunnell, FL 3211
Monday - Friday (excluding holidays):
8:30 am - 4:30 pm EST
Cost of a Flagler County Marriage License
Save Money On Your Marriage License
Cost of our Certified Florida Premarital Course
Marriage License Discount From Taking This Course
The course pays for itself and then some!
Marriage License Information:
A couple can complete an online marriage application to shorten the in-person application process.
A couple must complete the application process in-person during open office hours at the Flagler County Clerk of Circuit Courts – Recording Division located in the Kim C. Hammond Justice Center.
A couple applying for a marriage license must read the Family Law Handbook.
The couple must sign an affidavit confirming that they read the Family Law Handbook as well as whether or not they took a premarital preparation course.
The following information is required during the marriage application process:
Place and date of birth
Social Security Number or Alien Registered Documentation Number
Number of marriages and the exact date the last marriage ended and why
Valid photo ID
Once the application process is completed, couples have to wait for 3-days to receive their Florida marriage license (completing an approved online premarital course will wave this 3-day, mandatory waiting period).
Frequently Asked Questions
How can I verify that this premarital course is an approved provider in Flagler County?
You can view proof of our premarital course approved status in Flager County by clicking here.
Can you get married anywhere in Florida with a marriage license from Flagler County?
Yes! Once you've obtained a marriage license, you are free to get married anywhere in Florida.
Do you have to live in Flagler County to apply for a marriage license there?
No, you don't have to apply for a marriage license in the county that you live in.
Is there an online marriage license application?
You can start the marriage application process online in Flagler County. However, once you have completed the online application you must complete the process in-person.
Flagler County $14.97 Official Premarital Course
Save $25 on your Florida Marriage License. Print INSTANTLY our Certificate of Completion.
Guaranteed to save you time and money!
Approved Course Provider in Flagler County
My online premarital preparation course:
Allows you to prepare for your marriage with a top-ranked, experienced marriage therapist.
Is approved in all 67 Florida counties.
Guarantees to offers the best online value.
Helps you save time and money on your Flagler County marriage license application.
Get a certificate the same day you complete the course and skip the 3-day wait requirement!
Dr. Liliana Wolf