Gadsden County Clerk of Courts
10 East Jefferson Street
Quincy, Florida 32351
Cost of a Gadsden County Marriage License
Save Money On Your Marriage License
Cost of our Certified Florida Premarital Course
Marriage License Discount From Taking This Course
The course pays for itself and then some!
Marriage License Information:
Both parties must be present when applying for a marriage license in Gadsden County.
When applying for a marriage license, you will need to provide the following information:
Both parties must read the Family Law Handbook
Valid photo ID
A social security number (SSN) or alien registration number
Know the end-date of any previous marriages
Accepted forms of payment include cash, money orders, and debit/credit. Personal checks are not accepted.
You may buy a list of approved premarital courses for $2 from the Gadsden County office, but you can also view our acceptance letter here.
Once the application process is completed, couples have to wait for 3-days to receive their Florida marriage license (completing an approved online premarital course will wave this 3-day, mandatory waiting period).
Gadsden County $14.97 Official Premarital Course
Save $25 on your Florida Marriage License. Print INSTANTLY our Certificate of Completion.
Guaranteed to save you time and money!
Dr. Liliana Wolf
Approved Course Provider in Gadsden County
My online premarital preparation course:
Allows you to prepare for your marriage with a top-ranked, experienced marriage therapist.
Is approved in all 67 Florida counties.
Guarantees to offers the best online value.
Helps you save time and money on your Gadsden County marriage license application.
Get a certificate the same day you complete the course and skip the 3-day wait requirement!