Get Dr. Liliana Wolf's authentic Florida Premarital Course Online
The only one with money-back guarantee.
If it isn't Dr. Wolf's course
It is not Florida Premarital Course LLC
Instant Certificate Upon Completion
The only wedding related ‘must have’ that leaves money in your pocket.
to be exact.
Online Premarital Course
Comprising: Port St Joe, Wewahitchka, White City, Dalkeith, and Highland View.
4 options to choose from. Click your preferred option to learn more
Prices are per/couple!
NOTE: With our Official Certificate of Completion. All of our courses become *FREE
*(After State of FL. $25.00 discount on marriage license)
REGULAR PRICE: $24.97
SPRING SALE❄: ONLY $14.97/ COUPLE
Gulf County Courthouse
1000 Cecil G. Costin, Sr. Blvd., Room 148
Port St. Joe, FL 32456
Monday – Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm EST
Dr. Liliana Wolf of Florida Premarital Course LLC visiting Gulf County Clerk Marriage Licenses.
Cost of a Gulf County Marriage License Without our Official Certificate of Completion
Make Money On Your Florida Marriage License
Cost of a Gulf County Marriage License With our Official Certificate of Completion
Final Cost of FL. Premarital Course: Christian, Spanish, or LGBT versions
Money you get to keep AFTER paying $14.97 for the Standard on sale version
*After State of FL. Discount on marriage license
Marriage License Information:
Masks must be worn when visiting the office (no mask, no service)
Appointments are required and must be made at least 24 hours in advance. You can make an appointment by calling (850) 229-6112.
Before arriving at the appointment, each parties must complete an affidavit for marriage license.
Both parties must be present when applying for a marriage license in Gulf County.
When applying for a marriage license, you will need to provide the following information:
Both parties must read the Family Law Handbook
Valid photo ID
A social security number (SSN) or alien registration number
Know the end-date of any previous marriages
Once the application process is completed, couples have to wait for 3-days to receive their Florida marriage license (completing an approved online premarital course will wave this 3-day, mandatory waiting period).
Can you get married anywhere in Florida with a marriage license from Franklin County?Yes! Once you've obtained a marriage license, you are free to get married anywhere in Florida.
Do you have to live in Franklin County to apply for a marriage license there?No, you don't have to apply for a marriage license in the county that you live in.
Gulf County $14.97 Official Premarital Course
Save $25 on your Florida Marriage License. Print INSTANTLY our Certificate of Completion.
Guaranteed to save you time and money!
Dr. Liliana Wolf
Approved Course Provider in Gulf County
My online premarital preparation course:
Allows you to prepare for your marriage with a top-ranked, experienced marriage therapist.
Is approved in all 67 Florida counties.
Guarantees to offers the best online value.
Helps you save time and money on your Gulf County marriage license application.
Get a certificate the same day you complete the course and skip the 3-day wait requirement!