top of page
FBCOVER.jpg
Florida Premarital Course

Get Dr. Liliana Wolf's authentic Florida Premarital Course Online

The only one with money-back guarantee.

If it isn't Dr. Wolf's course

It is not Florida Premarital Course LLC

Instant Certificate Upon Completion

Over

90,000

students

and counting

The only wedding related ‘must have’ that leaves money in your pocket.

$10.03

to be exact.

Hillsborough County
$14.97/ COUPLE
Premarital Course Online

Comprising: Hillsborough, Tampa, Plant City, Temple Terrace, Sun City Center, Clair-Mel City, and Hunters Green.

4 options to choose fromClick your preferred option to learn more

Prices are per/couple!

NOTE: With our Official Certificate of Completion. All of our courses become *FREE

*(After State of FL. $25.00 discount on marriage license)

$14.97

Option °1

REGULAR PRICE: $24.97

SPRING SALE🌻: ONLY $14.97/ COUPLE

Premarital Non-religious

$24.97

Option °2

$24.97

Option °3

Option °4

$24.97

Para parejas de habla hispana

Science and Faith-based

For LGBT couples

florida premarital course.png

SKIP THE 3-DAY

MANDATORY

WAIT TIME

florida premarital course 1.png
florida premarital course license.png
florida online premarital course save time.png

SAVE $25

ON YOUR FL

MARRIAGE LICENSE

THE ONLY ONE WITH 30-DAY

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

NO QUESTIONS ASKED

4-HOUR 100%

ONLINE COURSE

AT YOUR OWN PACE

florida online premarital course.png

ONE SINGLE PAYMENT

OF $14.97

PER COUPLE

Contact Information 

Old Courthouse 

Address: 

419 Pierce Street

Tampa, FL 33602

Website: 

https://www.hillsclerk.com/Additional-Services/Marriage-License/How-Do-I-Apply-for-a-Marriage-License

Telephone:

(813) 276-8100

Hours: 

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Plant City Courthouse
 

Address: 

301 North Michigan Ave, Room 1071

Plant City, FL 33563

Website: 

https://www.hillsclerk.com/Additional-Services/Marriage-License/How-Do-I-Apply-for-a-Marriage-License

Telephone:

(813) 276-8100

Hours: 

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

computer + couple.jpg
Hillsborough Florida Premarital Course Online

Dr. Liliana Wolf of Florida Premarital Course LLC visiting Hillsborough County Clerk of Courts Marriage Licenses

Cost of a Hillsborough County Marriage License Without our Official Certificate of Completion

Make Money On Your Florida Marriage License

Cost of a Hillsborough County Marriage License With our Official Certificate of Completion

Final Cost of FL. Premarital Course: Christian, Spanish, or LGBT versions

$86.00

$61.00

$10.03

FREE*

Money you get to keep AFTER paying $14.97 for the Standard on sale version

*After State of FL. Discount on marriage license

Dr. Liliana Wolf Is an Approved Premarital Course Provider in ALL 67 Florida Counties

For proof of approval in your county, click the button below

Marriage License Requirements: 

  • Applicants must be 18 years of age

  • Each applicant must read the Family Law Handbook before applying for a Hillsborough County marriage license 

  • Both applicants must jointly complete a marriage application form at a kiosk located at the courthouse 

  • Applicants with prior marriages must disclose the date that the marriages ended 

  • Applicants must present a driver's license, government-issued card, or passport when applying (the actual document will need to be presented)  

  • Required to include Social Security number on the application form (Social Security card is not required) 

  • The application fee is payable by cash, check, money order, or credit card

  • You do NOT need to make an appointment to apply for a marriage license and can view the wait times for the different offices here.    

wedding vows.jpg
Marriage License Florida (5).jpg
  • Can you get married anywhere in Florida with a marriage license from Franklin County?
    Yes! Once you've obtained a marriage license, you are free to get married anywhere in Florida.
  • Do you have to live in Franklin County to apply for a marriage license there?
    No, you don't have to apply for a marriage license in the county that you live in.

Hillsborough County $14.97 Official Premarital Course

Save $25 on your Florida Marriage License. INSTANTLY Print our Certificate of Completion.

Guaranteed to save you time and money!

Approved Course Provider in Hillsborough County 

My online premarital preparation course:

  • Allows you to prepare for your marriage with a top-ranked, experienced marriage therapist. 

  • Is approved in all 67 Florida counties. 

  • Guarantees to offers the best online value.  

  • Helps you save time and money on your Hillsborough County marriage license application.

Get an Official Certificate INSTANTLY when you complete this 4-hour course and skip the 3-day wait requirement! 

FOTOS VESTIDO VERDE PAGINA WEB (5).png

Dr. Liliana Wolf

bottom of page