top of page
FBCOVER.jpg
Florida Premarital Course

Get Dr. Liliana Wolf's authentic Florida Premarital Course Online

The only one with money-back guarantee.

If it isn't Dr. Wolf's course

It is not Florida Premarital Course LLC

Instant Certificate Upon Completion

Over

90,000

students

and counting

The only wedding related ‘must have’ that leaves money in your pocket.

$10.03

to be exact.

Lake County
$14.97/per couple
Online Premarital Course

Comprising: Lake, Clermont, Leesburg, Tavares, Mount Dora, Minneola and Grovel.

Contact Information 

Lake County Courthouse

 

Lake County Courthouse Contact Information:

North Wing, 3rd Floor, 550 W. Main St.,

Tavares, FL 32778

(352) 253-2648

Monday - Friday (8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.)

North Lake Branch Office Contact Information:

902 Avenida Central, The Villages 

(office is located in the Villages of Lady Lake)

(352) 753-2064

Monday - Friday (8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.)

Website:

https://www.lakecountyclerk.org/administrative_services/marriage_licenses.aspx

Online Marriage Application:

https://acclaimservices.lakecountyclerk.org/marriagekiosk/

Lake County Florida Premarital Course

4 options to choose fromClick your preferred option to learn more

Prices are per/couple!

NOTE: With our Official Certificate of Completion. All of our courses become *FREE

*(After State of FL. $25.00 discount on marriage license)

$14.97

Option °1

REGULAR PRICE: $24.97

SPRING SALE🌻: ONLY $14.97/ COUPLE

Premarital Non-religious

$24.97

Option °2

$24.97

Option °3

Option °4

$24.97

Para parejas de habla hispana

Science and Faith-based

For LGBT couples

Dr. Liliana Wolf of Florida Premarital Course LLC visiting Lake County Clerk Marriage Licenses.

Cost of a Lake County Marriage License Without our Official Certificate of Completion

Make Money On Your Florida Marriage License

Cost of a Lake County Marriage License With our Official Certificate of Completion

Final Cost of FL. Premarital Course: Christian, Spanish, or LGBT versions

$86.00

$61.00

$10.03

FREE*

Money you get to keep AFTER paying $14.97 for the Standard on sale version

*After State of FL. Discount on marriage license

Dr. Liliana Wolf Is an Approved Premarital Course Provider in ALL 67 Florida Counties

For proof of approval in your county, click the button below

Marriage License Information: 

  • You can complete an online marriage application to save time in your in-person visit. Your online application is valid up to 60 days after submission. 

  • Both parties must be present when applying for a marriage license in Lake County.

  • When applying for a marriage license, you will need to provide the following information:

    • Both parties must read the Family Law Handbook

    • Valid photo ID  

    • A social security number (SSN) or alien registration number 

    • Know the end-date of any previous marriages

    • Payment 

  • Once the application process is completed, couples have to wait for 3-days to receive their Florida marriage license (completing an approved online premarital course will wave this 3-day, mandatory waiting period).  

wedding couples.jpg
Marriage License Florida (5).jpg
  • Can you get married anywhere in Florida with a marriage license from Franklin County?
    Yes! Once you've obtained a marriage license, you are free to get married anywhere in Florida.
  • Do you have to live in Franklin County to apply for a marriage license there?
    No, you don't have to apply for a marriage license in the county that you live in.

Lake County $14.97 Official Premarital Course

Save $25 on your Florida Marriage License. Print INSTANTLY our Certificate of Completion.

Guaranteed to save you time and money!

Florida Premarital Course

Dr. Liliana Wolf

Approved Course Provider in Lake County

My online premarital preparation course:

  • Allows you to prepare for your marriage with a top-ranked, experienced marriage therapist.

  • Is approved in all 67 Florida counties.

  • Guarantees to offers the best online value.  

  • Helps you save time and money on your Lake County marriage license application.

Get a certificate the same day you complete the course and skip the 3-day wait requirement!

bottom of page