$14.97 Online Premarital Course
Comprising: Martin, Stuart, Jupiter Island, Sewall’s Point, and Ocean Breeze Park.
4 options to choose from. Click your preferred option to learn more
Prices are per/couple!
NOTE: With our Official Certificate of Completion. All of our courses become *FREE
*(After State of FL. $25.00 discount on marriage license)
REGULAR PRICE: $24.97
SPRING SALE❄: ONLY $14.97/ COUPLE
Courthouse Stuart Office
100 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, Florida 34994
Online Marriage Application:
Dr. Liliana Wolf of Florida Premarital Course LLC visiting Martin County Clerk Marriage Licenses.
Cost of a Martin County Marriage License
Save Money On Your Marriage License
Cost of our Certified Florida Premarital Course
Marriage License Discount From Taking This Course
The course pays for itself and then some!
Marriage License Information:
Both parties must be present when applying for a marriage license in Martin County.
You can save time on your visit to the office by completing the online application.
When applying for a marriage license, you will need to provide the following information:
Both parties must read the Family Law Handbook
Valid photo ID
A social security number (SSN) or alien registration number
Know the end-date of any previous marriages
Once the application process is completed, couples have to wait for 3-days to receive their Florida marriage license (completing an approved online premarital course will wave this 3-day, mandatory waiting period).
Martin County $14.97 Official Premarital Course
Save $25 on your Florida Marriage License. Print INSTANTLY our Certificate of Completion.
Guaranteed to save you time and money!
Approved Course Provider in Martin County
Dr. Liliana Wolf
My online premarital preparation course:
Allows you to prepare for your marriage with a top-ranked, experienced marriage therapist.
Is approved in all 67 Florida counties.
Guarantees to offers the best online value.
Helps you save time and money on your Martin County marriage license application.
Get a certificate the same day you complete the course and skip the 3-day wait requirement!