Marble Surface

Miami Dade County

$15 Premarital Course Online

Comprising: Miami, Hialeah, Doral, Aventura, Coral Gables, Homestead and Pinecrest.

Contact Information

Joseph Caleb Center Cour

Address: 

5400 NW 22nd Avenue,

Suite #103 Miami , Florida 33142

Website: 

https://www.miami-dadeclerk.com/location_caleb.asp

Hours: 

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Coral Gables District Court 

Address: 

3100 Ponce de Leon Blvd.
Coral Gables, Florida 33134

Website: 

https://www.miami-dadeclerk.com/location_coral_gables.asp

Hours: 

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Hialeah District Court 

Address: 

425 N. Orange Ave., Suite 350

Orlando, FL 32801

Website: 

https://www.miami-dadeclerk.com/location_hialeah.asp

Hours: 

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Miami Beach District Court

Address: 

1130 Washington Ave, Suite 200
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Website: 

https://www.miami-dadeclerk.com/location_miami_beach.asp

Hours: 

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

North Dade Justice Center

Address: 

15555 Biscayne Boulevard
Suite # 100
N. Miami Beach,  FL 33160

Website: 

https://www.miami-dadeclerk.com/location_north_dade.asp

Hours: 

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

South Dade Justice Center

Address: 

10710 SW 211th Street,
Suite #1200 Miami, Florida 33189

Website: 

https://www.miami-dadeclerk.com/location_south_dade.asp

Hours: 

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Cost of a Miami-Dade County Marriage License 

Save Money On Your Marriage License

Cost of our Certified Florida Premarital Course

Marriage License Discount From Taking This Course 

$86.00

$15.00

$25.00

The course pays for itself and then some! 

Marriage License Requirements: 

  • Applicants must be 18 years of age

  • Applications must be completed in-person at one of the six courthouses in the county

  • Each applicant must read the Family Law Handbook before applying for a marriage license in Miami-Dade County

  • Applicants with prior marriages must disclose the date that the marriages ended 

  • Applicants must present a driver's license, government-issued card, or passport when applying (the actual document will need to be presented)  

  • Required to include Social Security number on the application form (Social Security card is not required) 

  • To expedite the application process, couples can complete an online pre-application form

Frequently asked questions

How can I verify that this is a registered premarital course in Miami-Dade County?


Course providers are required to register with the Clerk of the Circuit Court. You can view the list of official Miami-Dade County premarital courses here.




Can we get married anywhere in Florida with a marriage license from Miami-Dade County?


Yes! You can get married anywhere in the state of Florida once you've obtained your marriage license.




Do I have to be a resident to apply for a Miami-Dade County marriage license?


No, non-residence are permitted to apply for a marriage license in Miami-Dade County.




Do I need to make an appointment to get a marriage license in Miami-Dade County?


Yes, you do need to make an appointment in order to complete your marriage application. Couples must complete the Marriage License Bureau Online Pre-Application before scheduling an appointment. After completing the pre-application, you have 90 days to complete the marriage license application process in person.




Can I use my Florida marriage license to get married in another state of country?


No. If you have a Florida marriage license, you must get married in the State of Florida in order for it to be valid.





Miami Dade County $15 Official Premarital Course

Save $25 on your Florida Marriage License. Print INSTANTLY our Certificate of Completion.

Guaranteed to save you time and money!

Dr. Liliana Wolf

Approved Course Provider in Miami-Dade County 

My online premarital preparation course:

  • Allows you to prepare for your marriage with a top-ranked, experienced marriage therapist. 

  • Is approved in all 67 Florida counties. 

  • Guarantees to offers the best online value.  

  • Helps you save time and money on your Miami-Dade County marriage license application.

Get a certificate the same day you complete the course and skip the 3-day wait requirement! 

Copyright 2021 © Dr. Liliana Wolf |

design by The Relationship Prof. Creative Staff

Telf. 305.663.0010

  • Facebook
  • Instagram