top of page
FBCOVER.jpg

Osceola County
$14.97/ COUPLE
Premarital Course Online

Comprising: Kissimmee and St. Cloud

Instant Certificate Upon Completion

Untitled design (9).jpg

Get Dr. Liliana Wolf's authentic Florida Premarital Course Online

The only one with money-back guarantee.

If it isn't Dr. Wolf's course

It is not Florida Premarital Course LLC

4 options to choose fromClick your preferred option to learn more

Prices are per/couple!

NOTE: With our Official Certificate of Completion. All of our courses become *FREE

*(After State of FL. $25.00 discount on marriage license)

$14.97

Option °1

REGULAR PRICE: $24.97

SPRING SALE❄: ONLY $14.97/ COUPLE

Premarital Non-religious

$24.97

Option °2

$24.97

Option °3

Option °4

$24.97

Para parejas de habla hispana

Science and Faith-based

For LGBT couples

florida premarital course.png

SKIP THE 3-DAY

MANDATORY

WAIT TIME

florida premarital course 1.png
florida premarital course license.png
florida online premarital course save time.png

SAVE $25

ON YOUR FL

MARRIAGE LICENSE

THE ONLY ONE WITH 30-DAY

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

NO QUESTIONS ASKED

4-HOUR 100%

ONLINE COURSE

AT YOUR OWN PACE

florida online premarital course.png

ONE SINGLE PAYMENT

OF $14.97

PER COUPLE

Contact Information

Osceola County Courthouse 

Address: 

2 Courthouse Square

Kissimmee, Florida 34741

Website: 

https://www.osceolaclerk.com/Home/Content/marriage

Telephone:

(407) 742-3500

Hours: 

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Florida Premarital Course Online
Osceola Florida Premarital Course Online

Dr. Liliana Wolf of Florida Premarital Course LLC visiting Marriage Licenses Osceola Clerk of Courts

Cost of a Osceola County Marriage License 

Save Money On Your Marriage License

Cost of our Certified Florida Premarital Course

Marriage License Discount From Taking This Course 

$86.00

$14.97

$25.00

The course pays for itself and then some! 

Osceola County $15 Official Florida Premarital Course

Save $25 on your Florida Marriage License. Print INSTANTLY our Certificate of Completion.

Guaranteed to save you time and money

Marriage License Requirements: 

  • Applicants must be 18 years of age

  • Before applying for a marriage license, both applicants must read the Family Law Handbook (English or Spanish)  

  • Marriage licenses are issued by appointment only. Book your appointment using an online kiosk  

  • Applicants with prior marriages must disclose the date that the marriages ended 

  • Applicants with common child(ren) born in Florida must complete an Affirmation of Common Children Born in Florida Form

  • Applicants must present a driver's license, government-issued card, or passport when applying 

  • Required to include Social Security number on the application form (Social Security card is not required) 

  • The application fee is payable by cash, cashier’s checks, money orders, business checks, Visa, Master Card, Discover, and American Express card (personal checks are not accepted)   

Marriage License Florida (5).jpg
couple money wedding.jpg

$14.97 Official Osceola County Premarital Course

Save $25 on your Florida Marriage License

Print Certificate of Completion INSTANTLY

Approved Course Provider in Osceola County 

FOTOS VESTIDO VERDE PAGINA WEB (5).png

My online premarital preparation course:

  • Allows you to prepare for your marriage with a top-ranked, experienced marriage therapist. 

  • Is approved in all 67 Florida counties. 

  • Guarantees to offers the best online value.  

  • Helps you save time and money on your Osceola County marriage license application.

Get an Official Certificate INSTANTLY when you complete this 4-hour course and skip the 3-day wait requirement! 

Dr. Liliana Wolf

bottom of page