FBCOVER.jpg

Palm Beach County
$14.97 Premarital Course Online

Comprising: Atlantis, Belle Glade, Boca Raton, Boynton Beach, Delray Beach, Greenacres, Lake Worth, Pahokee, Palm Beach Gardens, Riviera Beach, South Bay, West Palm Beach and Westlake.

Contact Information

Main Courthouse 

Address: 

205 N. Dixie Hwy. Room 3.2300 West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 4667 West Palm Beach, FL 33402-4667

Website: 

https://www.mypalmbeachclerk.com/court-services/marriage-licenses-ceremonies

Telephone:

(561) 355-4489

 

Hours: 

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

West County Courthouse 

Address: 

2950 State Road 15, Room S-100 Belle Glade, FL 33430

Mailing Address: 

P.O. Box 4115

West Palm Beach, FL 33402

Website: 

https://www.mypalmbeachclerk.com/court-services/marriage-licenses-ceremonies

Telephone:

(561) 996-4843

Hours: 

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Midwestern Communities Service Center 

Address: 

200 Civic Center Way, Suite 500 Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Website:https://www.mypalmbeachclerk.com/court-services/marriage-licenses-ceremonies

Telephone:

(561) 784-1271

Hours: 

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

North County Courthouse 

Address: 

3188 PGA Blvd. Palm Beach

Gardens, FL 33410

Website: 

https://www.mypalmbeachclerk.com/court-services/marriage-licenses-ceremonies

Telephone:

(561) 624-6650

Hours: 

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

South County Courthouse 

Address: 

200 W. Atlantic Ave.

Delray Beach, FL 33444

Website: 

https://www.mypalmbeachclerk.com/court-services/marriage-licenses-ceremonies

Telephone:

(561) 274-1557

Hours: 

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Marriage License Requirements: 

  • Applicants must be 18 years of age

  • Each applicant must read the Family Law Handbook before applying for a Palm Beach County marriage license 

  • The application process can be completed via an in-person visit (by appointment only) or completed entirely online 

  • Completing the marriage license application online includes a $50 online notary fee

  • Applicants with prior marriages must disclose the date that the marriages ended 

  • Applicants must present a driver's license, government-issued card, or passport when applying (the actual document will need to be presented)  

  • Required to include Social Security number on the application form (Social Security card is not required) 

  • The application fee is payable by cash, check, money order, or credit card

  • You do need to make an appointment to apply for a marriage license and can do so here.    

wedding vows.jpg
Marriage License Florida (5).jpg

Cost of a Palm Beach County Marriage License 

Save Money On Your Marriage License

Cost of our Certified Florida Premarital Course

Marriage License Discount From Taking This Course 

$86.00

$14.97

$25.00

The course pays for itself and then some! 

Frequently asked questions

How can I verify that this is a registered premarital course in Palm Beach County?


You can view proof of our premarital course approved status in Palm Beach County by clicking here. Course providers are required to register with the Clerk of the Circuit Court. You can also see Dr. Wolf in the list of official Palm Beach County premarital course providers by searching for her as Wolf Liliana here.




Can we get married anywhere in Florida with a marriage license from Palm Beach County?


Yes! You can get married anywhere in the state of Florida once you've obtained your marriage license.




Do I have to be a resident to apply for a Palm Beach County marriage license?


No, non-residence are permitted to apply for a marriage license in Palm Beach County.




Do I need to make an appointment to get a marriage license?


No, you can complete the entire marriage license application process online. If you do decide to go to the office to apply, the you will need to make an appointment. You can request an in-person appointment here.




When does the 3-day waiting period start?


Florida couples must wait 3-days after obtaining a marriage license to get married. With that said, if they complete an approved premarital course, then the 3-day wait is waved.




Can I use my Florida marriage license to get married in another state of country?


No. If you have a Florida marriage license, you must get married in the State of Florida in order for it to be valid.




Can I complete the entire application process online?


No. While you can complete the majority of the application process online, you and your partner will be required to come to the office in person to pick-up the marriage license.





Palm Beach County $14.97 Official Premarital Course

Save $25 on your Florida Marriage License. Print INSTANTLY our Certificate of Completion.

Guaranteed to save you time and money!

doctora liliana wolf.png

Dr. Liliana Wolf

Approved Course Provider in Palm Beach County 

My online premarital preparation course:

  • Allows you to prepare for your marriage with a top-ranked, experienced marriage therapist. 

  • Is approved in all 67 Florida counties. 

  • Guarantees to offers the best online value.  

  • Helps you save time and money on your Palm Beach County marriage license application.

Get a certificate the same day you complete the course and skip the 3-day wait requirement!