East Pasco Government Center
14236 Sixth Street, Suite 201
Dade City, Florida 33523
Marriage License Application:
Cost of a Pasco County Marriage License
Save Money On Your Marriage License
Cost of our Certified Florida Premarital Course
Marriage License Discount From Taking This Course
The course pays for itself and then some!
Marriage License Information:
Pasco County has the following application requirements for a marriage license:
Both parties must apply together in person
Both parties must be at least 18 years old to apply without the consent of a parent or guardian
Valid photo identification
Social Security Number (SSN)
Previous marriage information
Applicants must read the Family Law Handbook (PDF)
Complete and print the Marriage License Information Sheet (PDF)
Complete and print the Premarital Course and Handbook Statement Form (PDF)
Complete and print (if applicable) the Affirmation of Common Children Form (PDF)
Once the application process is completed, couples have to wait for 3-days to receive their Florida marriage license (completing an approved online premarital course will wave this 3-day, mandatory waiting period).
Pasco County $14.97 Official Premarital Course
Save $25 on your Florida Marriage License. Print INSTANTLY our Certificate of Completion.
Guaranteed to save you time and money!
Dr. Liliana Wolf
Approved Course Provider in Pasco County
My online premarital preparation course:
Allows you to prepare for your marriage with a top-ranked, experienced marriage therapist.
Is approved in all 67 Florida counties.
Guarantees to offers the best online value.
Helps you save time and money on your Pasco County marriage license application.
Get a certificate the same day you complete the course and skip the 3-day wait requirement!