FBCOVER.jpg

St. Lucie County
$14.97 Online Premarital Course

Comprising: Fort Pierce and Port St. Lucie.

Instant Certificate Upon Completion

Contact Information 

Clerk's Main Office

Address:

201 South Indian River Drive
Recording Department 
2nd Floor

Fort Pierce, Florida 34950

Phone Number:

(772) 462-3207

Hours:

8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday EST 
(Excluding Holidays)

Website:

https://stlucieclerk.com/services/marriage-licenses

Blog Boundaries (12).jpg

Cost of a St. Lucie County Marriage License

Save Money On Your Marriage License

Cost of our Certified Florida Premarital Course

Marriage License Discount From Taking This Course 

$86.00

$14.97

$25.00

The course pays for itself and then some! 

Marriage License Information: 

  • You will need to complete the online marriage application process here

  • Once the online application is completed, you will be given instructions on how to submit payment and schedule your video conference appointment. 

  • Both spouses must be present for the video conference appointment. 

  • The couple must also read the Family Law Handbook

  • A valid ID and social security number are also required. 

  • Once the application process is completed, couples have to wait for 3-days to receive their Florida marriage license (completing an approved online premarital course will wave this 3-day, mandatory waiting period).  

wedding couples.jpg
Marriage License Florida (5).jpg

St. Lucie County $14.97 Official Premarital Course

Save $25 on your Florida Marriage License. Print INSTANTLY our Certificate of Completion.

Guaranteed to save you time and money!

doctora liliana wolf.png

Dr. Liliana Wolf

Approved Course Provider in St. Lucie County

My online premarital preparation course:

  • Allows you to prepare for your marriage with a top-ranked, experienced marriage therapist.

  • Is approved in all 67 Florida counties.

  • Guarantees to offers the best online value.  

  • Helps you save time and money on your St. Lucie County marriage license application.

Get a certificate the same day you complete the course and skip the 3-day wait requirement!