Suwannee County Clerk of the Circuit Court
200 South Ohio Ave
Live Oak, Florida 32064
Cost of a Suwanne County Marriage License
Save Money On Your Marriage License
Cost of our Certified Florida Premarital Course
Marriage License Discount From Taking This Course
The course pays for itself and then some!
Marriage License Information:
Suwanne County requires couples to appear in-person to complete their marriage application.
However, they have provided the following forms for couples to download and complete before-hand in order to speed up the application process.
Couples are also required to read the Family Law Handbook.
Once the application process is completed, couples have to wait for 3-days to receive their Florida marriage license (completing an approved online premarital course will wave this 3-day, mandatory waiting period).
Frequently Asked Questions
How can I verify that this premarital course is an approved provider in Suwanne County?
You can view proof of our premarital course approved status in Suwanne County by clicking here.
Can you get married anywhere in Florida with a marriage license from Suwanne County?
Yes! Once you've obtained a marriage license, you are free to get married anywhere in Florida.
Do you have to live in Suwanne County to apply for a marriage license there?
No, you don't have to apply for a marriage license in the county that you live in.
Is there an online marriage license application?
No, couple's must apply in-person for a marriage license in Suwanne County. The county does provide documents to print and complete before coming to the office to speed up the process.
Suwanne County $14.97 Official Premarital Course
Save $25 on your Florida Marriage License. Print INSTANTLY our Certificate of Completion.
Guaranteed to save you time and money!
Dr. Liliana Wolf
Approved Course Provider in Suwanne County
My online premarital preparation course:
Allows you to prepare for your marriage with a top-ranked, experienced marriage therapist.
Is approved in all 67 Florida counties.
Guarantees to offers the best online value.
Helps you save time and money on your Suwanne County marriage license application.
Get a certificate the same day you complete the course and skip the 3-day wait requirement!