Cost of a Union County Marriage License
Save Money On Your Marriage License
Cost of our Certified Florida Premarital Course
Marriage License Discount From Taking This Course
The course pays for itself and then some!
Marriage License Information:
When applying for a marriage license, both parties must provide the following:
Valid ID (such as driver's license, state ID, or passport)
Social Security Number (SSN) or Alien Registration Number (whichever is applicable)
Proof of age. Required age for both parties is 18 years old.
Completed application form.
Any previous marriages must be noted with an end date.
Each party must read the Family Law Handbook.
Payment for the license fee.
Additionally, both parties must be present at the Clerk's Office when applying for a marriage license.
Once the application process is completed, couples have to wait for 3-days to receive their Florida marriage license (completing an approved online premarital course will wave this 3-day, mandatory waiting period).
Frequently Asked Questions
Can you get married anywhere in Florida with a marriage license from Union County?
You can view proof of our premarital course approved status in Union County by clicking here.
Do you have to live in Union County to apply for a marriage license there?
No, you don't have to apply for a marriage license in the county that you live in.
Is there an online marriage license application?
You can complete part of the application online, but both parties must still appear at the Clerk's Office to complete the application in Union County.
Union County $14.97 Official Premarital Course
Save $25 on your Florida Marriage License. Print INSTANTLY our Certificate of Completion.
Guaranteed to save you time and money!
Approved Course Provider in Union County
My online premarital preparation course:
Allows you to prepare for your marriage with a top-ranked, experienced marriage therapist.
Is approved in all 67 Florida counties.
Guarantees to offers the best online value.
Helps you save time and money on your Union County marriage license application.
Get a certificate the same day you complete the course and skip the 3-day wait requirement!
Dr. Liliana Wolf